Zentangle is the cat’s pajamas

Diva Challenge #143 – “UMT v.XXII – Cruze”

This is definitely a record.  Three weeks of Diva Challenges in a row!

This week the Diva set a User Made Tangle and we were challenged to use “Cruze” by CZT Caren Mlot.  It was definitely a challenging tangle.  I need to practice way more.

Zentangle_0034

I also kept tangling in my new mini-moleskine sketchbook this week. I got a LOT done.  I’m really happy with how they all turned out.   Zentangle_0033 Zentangle_0035 Zentangle_0036

6 responses

  1. Michele ºÜº

    I love your first two tiles and how you incorporated and expanded Cruze. I also *love* how the second tile looks like night time, gorgeous!

    November 9, 2013 at 11:38 pm

  2. Your cruze design is beautiful. I like your other tiles too.

    November 9, 2013 at 2:59 pm

  3. All are lovely! Your tile with Cruze is great! Wonderful linework. Especially I like the second one. It has a well-balanced composition!

    November 9, 2013 at 11:14 am

  4. I think your cruze looks yummy!

    November 9, 2013 at 11:04 am

  5. Annemarie

    WOW!!!!! I think you master Cruze quite well. The other tiles are also great.

    November 9, 2013 at 8:18 am

  6. This is some nice line work. I also like the second one that you did. Nice composition.

    November 9, 2013 at 3:21 am

Please feel free to leave a comment.

